Staff

Leadership Team
Diane Scholten
dscholten@sageacademy.org
Administrative Director
Kim Turitto
kturitto@sageacademy.org
Program Director,Counselor
Josh Bickert
jbickert@sageacademy.org
Dean of Students, PE Teacher

Teachers

Kelly Crampton
kcrampton@sageacademy.org
Social Studies
Les Harrison
lharrison@sageacademy.org
English
Diana Bigger
dbigger@sageacademy.org
Math
Patricia Whetstone
pwhetstone@sageacademy.org
Science
Leslie Geist
lgeist@sageacademy.org
Special Ed

Staff

Heather Bickert
hbickert@sageacademy.org
Administrative Assistant
Lois Elrod
lelrod@sageacademy.org
Paraprofessional
Kris Silas
ksilas@sageacademy.org
Paraprofessional
Jackie Boller
jboller@sageacademy.org
Paraprofessional
Marilyn Thompson
mthompson@sageacademy.org
SPED Coordinator
Sandra Maron
sfaust@sageacademy.org
Admissions/Marketing
Lorrie Tupy
ltupy@sageacademy.org
School Finances
Jan Dahlstrom
jdahlstrom@sageacademy.org
Nutrition Services